Resources: Podcasts, Intercession, Prophecy, & News

INTERCESSION & PROPHECY

Charlie Shamp. Destiny Encounters International: https://www.destinyencounters.com/ . Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/charlie.shamp .

Chuck Pierce. Glory of Zion International Ministries Inc.: http://www.gloryofzion.org/ . Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chuckdpierce/ .

Dutch Sheets. Dutch Sheets Ministries: https://DutchSheets.org . Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DutchSheets22/ .

His Kingdom Prophecy: https://www.hiskingdomprophecy.com/

Jennifer Eivaz. Home Page: https://www.jennifereivaz.com/. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jennifereivaz/.

Lana Vawser. Lana Vawser Ministries: https://lanavawser.com/ . Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lanavawserministries/ .

Lance Wallnau. Home page: https://lancewallnau.com/ . Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LanceWallnau/

Maurice Sklar Ministries: https://sklarministries.com/ .
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MauriceSklarViolin/?tn=%2Cdk%2CP-R&eid=ARB1gD1840cjoVU5fvHewmM_PrCjUq1dXeQASHnlZHBxWi9zoLDp3sXcxmMywFnkoxNyJlmzzXozJOY8

Nate & Christy Johnston. Home page: http://everydayrevivalists.com/ . Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nateandchristy/ .

Ryan LeStrange. Home Page: https://www.ryanlestrange.com/ . Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RyanLeStrangePage/ .

Veronika West. Ignite Ireland Ministry:  http://www.ignite-ministries.org/ .   Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/veroinka.west.3

Wanda Alger. Dove USA: https://doveusa.org/fivefold/wanda-alger/ . Blog: https://wandaalger.me/about-2/  . Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wanda.alger .

NEWS

David Harris Jr. Home page: https://DavidHarrisJr.com ; YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62KZJ1mShIQ-14rjzVYt9A

JustInformed Talk – Q Anon: YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm5CkXzGXb-A2XX0nuTctMQ

The Praying Medic. Home page: https://PrayingMedic.com ; YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSio3E7kYvPeHKhfuYZWriA ; Q Anon Update: https://prayingmedic.podbean.com/ .

[update: 1.20.19]

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close